Hello everyone, I hope you’ve all been good, you and all that’s yours? My week has just been something. I don’t even know where to start from.

Okay, first, I want to clarify things about the on and off blog thing that’s been going on. My blog is currently undergoing some issues and I do hope it’s restored soon. I was told it was due to someone spamming my site due to some vulnerability of some sort. I can’t even gain access and so I had to come back to this former one for the time being so that it doesn’t stop me from posting anything.

When it gets resolved, I’ll let you know. And if it doesn’t, oh well, all things work together for good. πŸ™‚

Thanks for all who kept bugging about the suspended site. Thanks for caring.

And for everyone currently reading the blog, still following glowingscenes with all the issues it keeps coming down with thanks, I appreciate you all. Life can be unpredictable, what matters is how we react to it.

Thanks once again.

P.S: If you haven’t subscribed to this wordpress blog, you can do so. It’s quite easy. Some subscribed at the time I was still writing here so you should get my articles whenever I post.

Much love. xo!

