Image

i wrote this on request for someone who wanted something horror-ish from me..LOOL…this was sometime last year so i wanna know your thoughts about it.

P.S: im sorry about the Chronicles of a Boarder  post that was meant to come up today but didnt.

Not feeling too well, pls pray i recover well oo

Here goes

When I opened my eyes, I prayed I was dreaming

But the other side of me knew I couldn’t be dreaming. The footsteps coming towards my room kept echoing through the walls and I closed my eyes to shut out those evil imaginations again

I felt chilled to the bone

“sweetie, you alright?’’

I opened my eyes to see my mother frowning at me awkwardly.

“why?’’ I asked absent minded

“You’re chewing on your pen again’’ she pointed and went to attend to the food on the gas. She served me some scrambled eggs and called out to my sister

“Susie!’’

The little girl ran down the staircase and came to join me on the table beaming at me while she fed on what our mother was feeding her

“I’m not hungry.’’ Just looking at her had made me lose my appetite

‘’how many times have I told you to start tolerating your sister’s habit?’’

“ more often than not.’’ I carried my bag, threw my pen into it and picked up my ear plugs…time to go Solo

That’s what this town had turned me into and if nobody could see what I was seeing, then I hoped I was going to remain sane for long

Mom didn’t bother calling me back and so I settled in the back seat while waiting for Susie to come and take her place in the passenger’s seat while I allowed myself to get lost in Avril Lavinge’s  Complicated before switching to skater boi

What century was i?…21st century but I still idolized those songs

I scrolled down again, thinking of switching to Linkin Park’s Numb when I felt a sudden jerk from behind leading me to hit my head on the seat in front of me

“not again….’’ I could feel that cold shiver down my spine and when I looked up, I saw someone screaming while the dagger plunged right into her rib cage.

Not once, not twice and then she stopped screaming as her body slumped carelessly on the floor by the merciless stabber

And then he turned to look at me and I sagged.

The last thing I saw were my parents hovering over me, while white liquid spilled forth from my lips.

My mind went completely blank and my eyes grew cloudy before collapsing into oblivion

