Image

The Liebster awards finally locates me

boy!!! am i glad #do the happy dance# Like i can dance….#laughs at self

egbon mi atata passed on the award and i say a big thank you. He writes stuff Here that i sometimes feel he does a better job than i do and makes me feel like i’ve been living with a legal alien all through my childhood.

Gosh! who ever knew he would finally confess that He was one..lool

And so, #wears shades and takes a chinese bow# it’s leibster babay!

Here’s what the Leibster Award is all about. It is an award for bloggers with less than 200 WordPress Followers. There are some basic rules and guidelines for this award which are:

The Rules

a. Thank the blogger that nominated you – Been there, done that!

b. List 11 random facts about yourself

–I’m a geh..in fact, a Lady! #just so you know# and don’t assume wrongly

–I Love God and i have him tattooed on my spirit(engraved should sound better i guess)

–I Love coffee and anything that contains caffeine in it! Man!! he who made that made something great and ADDICTIVE. Lord i thank you for delivering me from Coke addiction. Just the whoosh sound of Coke made me excited and jumpy at a time in my life..hehe

–I still believe in that perfect romance between God, man and woman.

–I Love writing and reading

–I Love Music and i mean GOOD MUSIC!! and not someone yelling into my ears about his Lust but rather, about something to think about. Owlcity, Leona Lewis, Daniel Beddingfield coupled with a little touch of jazz and christian rock and other classicals.

Now, you’ve got me swooning. i cant just imagine Life without music. Catastrophe!

–I love cartoons. yup! i maybe an adult who could go all the way to the cinemas just to watch a cartoon.i don’t care. Who’s coming with me?

–I Love the smell of fresh air down my lungs while communing with God in prayer or just being alone and thinking.

–I Love having fun which doesn’t exclude me playing Xbox 360, watching movies like Marvel’s superheroes in the cinemas while yelling “whoa!” and dancing to a random song in my head with anyone who cares to join me

–i Love having meaningful conversations. if we dont flow, then oops!

c. Answer the questions the blogger has asked you in the post you were nominated
 Okay. Lemmie do that

1.  What inspires you to write?

the fact that i can bring my imagination to Life on paper

2.   What would you change about you?

Silly habits#wont tell

3.   What’s your writing process like?

ummm…i’ll figure it out someday i guess

4.  Would you choose writing as a full-time job?

Qui

5.  Achieve World Peace or Eradicate World Hunger?

Both

6.  What’s the craziest dream you’ve ever had?

You dont wanna know…hehehe

7.  Superman vs Flash: who wins?

Superman my sweetheart!!#biggrin

8.  What’s your favorite movie of all-time?

It would be selfish of me to do that  because i have so much but lemmie close my eyes and choose—Sound of Music/ A walk to remember

9.  Best movie one-liner ever?

In Jerry maguire

“shut up! just shut up!…You had me at hello” Renee Zellweger says to Tom Cruise with tears strolling down her cheeks and repeats. ‘You had me at hello!”

No other one liner can beat that i tell You!!Watch the movie and you’ll know what i mean

10. The worst decision you ever made?

Helping a crush out with a particular course whereas i was still bound to know the topic myself..a big SMH

11. If you were an animal, which would you be? Why?

i AM NOT an animal and will NEVER be an animal biko!! what kind of question is that?LOOL

d. Nominate 11 other people

They include

Worship and swag

itsebunte

the passion chronicles
Slyph diarist

Ruby’s place

Persiux

krazan

Tess

villebillunge

perpermint and paisley

kemiiii

Daviruz

e. Ask the 11 nominees questions as well.

okay ooo, here are my questions, dear beloved ones….

1) Which do you prefer, fire or water? please prove your point. you can use superhero analysis if you like.

2) What part of your physical features define you and give reason

3)what part of your physical features exposes you to the world?

4) If you were to die today, what would be your death wish?

5)if your house was on fire and you were only allowed to pick three things, what would they be?

6)would you die for a cause you believe in?

7) where else in the world do you want to be apart from your current location?

8) what music defines you? and why?

9)Do you still believe in Love?

10) why do you blog?

f. Last and definitely least, let them know you nominated them

Okay!! Time for blog rounds #carries bell to announce

MY NEW SERIES COMES UP WEDNESDAY..MORNING OR NIGHT, I CANT SAY< BUT JUST BOOKMARK THIS PAGE AND SEE WHAT HAPPENS..

Click on the twitter link on my blog to follow or just ff @glowingscenes

